Prepare for the MLB Second Half

Posted: July 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

Howdy,

I’ve looked through the site a bit more and feel like I could really do some stuff with this. As most of you may have noticed by my twitter posts, my favorite sport by far is Major League Baseball.

I’ll be covering all sports on this site, after all it is Wheeland on Sports, but I plan to hit baseball pretty heavy.

I will be trying to start some weekly review articles, as well as single articles just containing my thoughts on the league.

I’ll be doing a little more writing for Bleacher Report, as they have more traffic and I need to find a way to get readers to this site. All articles on B/R can be found here.

As always, thanks for the support guys, ready to start up the second half of action!

-Brandon

Leave a Reply

