Welcome to Wheeland On Sports

Posted: July 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Thank you for visiting the site. As I learn how to work WordPress, you will likely see many changes to the site as a whole.

I have categories for MLB, NBA, and the NFL set up. and those will appear on the left of your screen as I add material.

At the top of your screen is information on how to contact me, as well as information on the Nosebleed Section podcast, co-hosted with Alex Sandoval and Brian Hamilton of Climbingtalshill.com. It is an excellent site to check out if you are an Astros fan.

Other than that, I am still playing with how to work the site, and changes should be expected in the future as I learn just how to work everything on Word Press.

Thank you for your patience, and I hope you come along for the ride as I build the Wheeland On Sports brand! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

